Menu
Computer repair made easy!! Since 2001
BBB
Computer Repair Mt. Washington Ky

Call Now for Free Diagnosis!
502-608-5654

For Southern Indiana Call
812-406-0384

HomeAdvisor Elite Pro - A Plus Shacklette, Inc.
Best Computer repair in Louisville
Computer Repair Louisville, KY
A Plus Shacklette, Inc. is a Top Rated HomeAdvisor Pro


Aware For A-Plus Shacklette's Computer Repair

We Have over 315 5 Star Google reviews  Here is a sample of some Recent Google Reviews 

Phylliss Smith

4 days ago
Excellent service. I was totally pleased with Warren's work. He is a great communicator, professional easy to work with and he got my laptop back in business. I would highly recommend him to anyone that is searching for computer repair.
Response from the owner4 days ago

Thanks for your response Phylliss!! I am glad you found me!!

dianna higgins

4 months ago-
Warren always does an amazing job for me at my home and my business.
I can always call upon him for computer repair and all technical advice. He is very quick to respond and always is ready to give professional service and at a …
More
Response from the owner4 months ago

Thanks Diana! glad to have you as a customer and thanks again for your great review and kind words!!

Howard Wilson

a month ago
Our experience with Warren Shacklette has been excellent. We bought
a new computer from him which he installed along with a printer we
had purchased elsewhere but couldn't get set up. He did the installations as he …
More
Response from the ownera month ago

Thanks so much for your business and purchasing a New Custom PC and using A-Plus Shacklette's Computer Repair!

Barbara Potts

a month ago
WOW. THIS WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE. WARREN WAS GREAT TO WORK WITH AND VERY PROFESSIONAL EXPLAINING EVERYTHING.
IT WAS A EXTRA PLUS FOR HIM TO COME & PICK UP AND DELIVER TO MY HOME. HE'LL …
More
Response from the owner3 weeks ago

Thank You Barbara for your nice review!! Remember I am always just a phone call away!! Thanks for using A-Plus Shacklette's Computer Repair.

Carolyn Shirley

2 weeks ago
I really love the ease of calling Shacklettes and not having to do a shop call. It was fast and easy and Warren made cleaning up my computer very easy. I will recommend to anyone.
Response from the ownera week ago

Thank You Carolyn for your business and nice review!!

Carol Hicks

3 weeks ago
Warren responds quickly and is thorough in his repair and follow through. He has kept my computer in excellent repair for years and I feel extremely blessed to have his services so readily available when needed.
Response from the owner2 weeks ago

Thank You Carol for being such a loyal customer over the years. I am glad to know you and your family.

Martha Oliver

a week ago
I like Warren's work enough that I added his business to my contacts. Gave me a great deal in an upgrade. Honest.
Response from the ownera week ago

Thanks Martha!! Glad you found me and will be here anytime you need me! Thanks for using A-Plus Shacklette's Computer Repair

Delano Miller

2 weeks ago
Warren is simply awesome! Our computer was eaten up with viruses and he remotely cleaned it up in short order! It's a great comfort to know that Warren is at-the-ready to take care of any of our computer needs. We HIGHLY recommend A-Plus Shackelette's Computer Repair!
Response from the owner2 weeks ago

Thanks for the great review and call me anytime you need computer repairs or some advice!!

Gail P

3 weeks ago
Called Warren one day and he came to fix my computer the next. He is quick and efficient. I will definitely recommend him.
Response from the owner2 weeks ago

Thanks Gail for your nice review and don't hesitate to call me when you need help.

Kevin Pangburn

2 months ago
Excellent service and great response time.
Prices seem reasonable and competitive. I'll continue to utilize his services and would encourage others to utilize his assistance.
Response from the ownera month ago

Thanks Kevin for your review!! Ready anytime you need service

Google Reviews

Latest Reviews on Google!!!

Reviews From Home Advisor

https://www.homeadvisor.com/rated.APlusShackletteInc.13505974.html

 

Rating from Expertise.com

www.expertise.com/ky/louisville/computer-repair

The 3 BEST Rated Computer Repair in Louisville, KY

https://threebestrated.com/computer-repair-in-louisville-ky